• Independent & personalised

    IFS AG

    As an independent Swiss wealth management boutique, we specialise in personalised investment advisory and wealth management for institutional and discerning private investors. We combine the flexibility and discretion of a personal partner with the expertise of our staff and the freedom to work with the best service providers on the market. As a FINMA-regulated manager of collective investment schemes, we also manage occupational pension assets.

  • Our credo.

    Rather than being a game of chance, investing assets successfully is the result of a clear, transparent and consistent investment philosophy. We pursue an active investment strategy and focus primarily on absolute returns on our investments. We actively embrace our credo in practice, adopting a rigorous approach to risk management.


    We aim for lasting relationships with our clients to facilitate sustainable, successful investment solutions. This is why you and your objectives are always at the centre of our attention. So let’s set and achieve them together. 

  • FocusMarket Commentary

    Archiv

    November 2019

    Volatility on the financial markets has fallen significantly and investors are very calm.  

    Details

IFS Zurich

IFS Independent 
Financial Services Ltd

Pelikanstrasse 37
CH – 8021 Zurich
+41 58 178 28 00

Route

IFS Lucerne

IFS Independent
Financial Services Ltd

Habsburgerstrasse 12
CH – 6003 Lucerne
+41 58 178 28 00

Route

• Unabhängig &Individuell

    IFS AG

    Als unabhängige Schweizer Vermögensverwaltungsboutique sind wir spezialisiert auf die individuelle Anlageberatung und Vermögensverwaltung für institutionelle und anspruchsvolle private Anleger. Wir vereinen die Flexibilität und Diskretion eines persönlichen Partners mit der Expertise unserer Mitarbeitenden und der Freiheit, mit den besten Dienstleistern zusammenarbeiten zu können. Als FINMA-unterstellter Vermögensverwalter von kollektiven Kapitalanlagen verwalten wir auch Gelder für die berufliche Vorsorge.

  • UnsereÜberzeugung.

    Der Erfolg der Vermögensanlage ist kein Zufallsprodukt, sondern das Resultat einer klaren, transparenten und konsistenten Anlagephilosophie. Wir verfolgen einen aktiven Investitionsansatz und orientieren uns in erster Linie an absoluten Anlageergebnissen. Unsere Überzeugung setzen wir akzentuiert um und betreiben dabei ein konsequentes Risikomanagement.

    Wir streben eine langfristige Kundenbeziehung an, um nachhaltige und erfolgreiche Anlagelösungen zu ermöglichen. Deshalb stehen Sie und Ihre Ziele bei uns immer im Fokus. Lassen Sie uns diese gemeinsam festlegen und erreichen. 

  • September 2020

    Archiv

    September 2020

    Der September ist sich seinem bereits schlechten Ruf innerhalb der Finanzgemeinde auch in diesem Jahr gerecht geworden.

    Details

IFS Zürich

IFS Independent 
Financial Services AG

Talstrasse 62
Postfach 1792
CH – 8001 Zürich
+41 58 178 28 00

Anfahrt

IFS Luzern

IFS Independent
Financial Services AG

Habsburgerstrasse 12
CH – 6003 Luzern
+41 58 178 28 00

Anfahrt